Hotel Le Parc Hôtel Obernai - Obernai, France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

Le Parc Hôtel Obernai

169 Route d'Ottrott, 67210 Obernai, France
Introduction

In Obernai, on the touristic paths of Alsace between vineyards, flowers and gastronomy, ... This traditional residence created in 1954 is a true haven of hospitality and friendliness and also a must for your stay. The hotel has 62 individually decorated rooms and suites. They are decorated with oriels or sitting areas, balconies or terraces that offer a pleasant view of the garden or the village. They all offer the highest level of comfort and are equipped with the latest technology.

 

The establishment is now one of the few in France to offer two distinct spas:

- L'Asiane Spa, reserved for hotel guests and accessible to families with children.

- Yonaguni Spa, inaugurated in fall 2020, one of the most spectacular spas in France, with an investment of 11 million euros, and offering 2,500m2 of avant-garde sensory experiences.

 

The Yonaguni Spa is one of the most important spas in the French independent hotel industry. Its ambition is to meet the expectations of a demanding clientele in search of difference and novelty. Yonaguni Spa Obernai is an exclusive sensory experience, lived in complete intimacy in a gradual way, as an invitation to discovery and curiosity. It aims to be the new wellness destination, innovative and chic, which goes beyond the traditional spa approach to live a new immersive experience.

 

It combines a 2,500 m2 spa with exceptional bathing areas of more than 330 m2, and a labyrinth made up of 10 surprising sensory universes combining water corridors, immersed rooms, indoor and outdoor pools, and punctuated by more than 100 aquatic attractions. The whole is completed by avant-garde wellness areas (panoramic sauna, black sauna, hammam and Turkish baths, snow cave, showers and sensory waterfalls with perfumed fragrances...) and relaxation areas (spa library, cocooning alcoves, Himalaya room with water beds, ganbanyoku...). For treatments and massages, 7 suites to enjoy alone or in duo : a unique signature ritual to discover in the spa menu.

 

The 1700 m2 outdoor spaces offer an Infinity pool with a savannah beach, gardens and a bamboo grove that will reveal an outdoor banya nestled in a Japanese tea house.

 

Recently voted BEST SPA AND WELNESS HOTEL IN THE WORLD 2021 by Prix Villégiature, BEST UNIQUE SPA EXPERIENCE IN THE WORLD 2021 by World Luxury Spa and BEST LUXURY SPA FRANCE 2021 by Luxury Lifestyle.

Our services

Access for disabled people
Pets allowed
Elevator
Babysitting
Shop
Air conditioning
Safe-deposit box
Environmentally responsible
Horse riding
Fitness
Internet
Garden
Massages
Car park closed
Outdoor swimming-pool
Heated indoor swimming-pool
Hikes
Conference room
Dry-cleaning service
Direct Dial Phone
Tennis
Cable / Sat. TV

Our prices

Roomfrom 200 to 300 EUR
Suitefrom 250 to 350 EUR
Direct booking link 

Your advantages


- Free upgrading at check-in (depending on availability)

Our closing periods


01/24-02/06
08/29-09/11
About the place

Hotel in Obernai : Le Parc Hôtel Obernai

You wish to stay in Obernai, Bas-Rhin ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in Obernai. Among them, Le Parc Hôtel Obernai is one of our favorites. This hotel in Obernai - which we have rated as "Exceptional" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Obernai that meet all your criteria. The Le Parc Hôtel Obernai establishment is eco-responsible and also offers you a wide range of services : tennis, parking lot, indoor and outdoor pool,... You can book this hotel in Obernai directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. Le Parc Hôtel Obernai will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

169 Route d'Ottrott, 67210 Obernai, France

Hotels nearby

Hôtel Le Parc Hôtel Obernai - Obernai, France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

Le Parc Hôtel Obernai

169 Route d'Ottrott, 67210 Obernai, France
Présentation

À Obernai, sur les chemins touristiques alsaciens entre vignes, fleurs et gastronomie, … Cette demeure de tradition, depuis 1954, véritable havre d’hospitalité et de convivialité est le rendez-vous incontournable pour vos séjours touristiques. L’hôtel comprend 62 chambres et suites décorées individuellement. Elles sont agrémentées d’oriels ou de coin salon, de balcons ou de terrasses qui offrent un regard agréable sur le jardin ou le village. Elles présentent toutes un confort sans fausse note, et sont dotées des technologies actuelles.

 

L’établissement est aujourd’hui l’un des rares en France à proposer deux Spas distincts :

• L’Asiane Spa, réservé aux clients de l’hôtel et accessibles aux familles avec enfants.

• Yonaguni Spa, inauguré à l’automne 2020, l’un des spa les plus spectaculaires de France pour un investissement de quelque 11 millions d’euros, et offrant 2500m2 d’expériences sensorielles avant-gardistes.

 

Le Yonaguni Spa est l’un des plus importants dans l’hôtellerie indépendante en France. Son ambition est de répondre aux attentes d’une clientèle exigeante en quête de différence et de nouveauté. Yonaguni Spa Obernai est une expérience sensorielle exclusive, vécue en toute intimité de manière graduelle, comme une invitation à la découverte et à la curiosité. Il se veut être la nouvelle destination bien-être, novatrice et chic, qui dépasse l’approche du spa traditionnel afin de vivre une expérience immersive inédite.

 

Il associe un spa de 2500 m2 autour d’espaces de bains d’exception de plus de 330 m2 , avec  un labyrinthe  composé  de 10 univers sensoriels surprenants  mêlant  couloirs d’eau,  salles immergées, bassins intérieurs et extérieurs, et rythmés par plus de 100 attractions aquatiques. Le tout est complété d’espaces bien-être avant-gardiste (panoramic sauna, black sauna, hammam et bains turcs, snow cave, douches et cascades sensorielles aux effluves parfumées…) et de détente (spa library, alcôves cocooning, salle Himalaya avec lits à eau, ganbanyoku…). Pour les soins et massages, 7 suites pour profiter seul ou en duo d’un rituel signature unique à découvrir dans le spa menu. 

 

Les espaces extérieurs de 1700 m2 proposent une piscine Infinity à débordement avec une plage savane, des jardins paysagés et une bambouseraie qui dévoilera un banya extérieur niché dans une tea house japonaise.

 

Récemment voté BEST SPA AND WELNESS HOTEL IN THE WORLD 2021 par le Prix Villégiature,  BEST UNIQUE EXPERIENCE SPA IN THE WORLD 2021 par World Luxury Spa et BEST LUXURY SPA FRANCE 2021 par Luxury Lifestyle.

Nos prestations

Accès handicapé
Animaux acceptés
Ascenseur
Babysitting
Boutique
Climatisation
Coffre-fort
Ecoresponsable
Equitation
Fitness
Internet
Jardin
Massages
Parking Fermé
Piscine extérieure
Piscine intérieure chauffée
Randonnées
Séminaire
Service Pressing
Téléphone (ligne directe/chambre)
Tennis
TV câble/satellite

Nos tarifs

Chambrede 200 à 300 EUR
Suitede 250 à 350 EUR
Réserver en direct

Vos privilèges


-Sur-classement offert au moment du check-in (selon disponibilités)

Nos dates de fermetures


24/01-06/02
29/08-11/09
 
Le lieu

Hôtel à Obernai : Le Parc Hôtel Obernai

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à Obernai dans le Bas-Rhin ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à Obernai. Parmi eux, l’établissement Le Parc Hôtel Obernai figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Obernai - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Exceptionnel » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Obernai qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement Le Parc Hôtel Obernai est écoresponsable propose un large panel de prestations : tennis, parking fermé, piscine intérieure et extérieure,... Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à Obernai. Le Parc Hôtel Obernai vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

169 Route d'Ottrott, 67210 Obernai, France

Hôtels à proximité