Hotel Hôtel Le Moulin - Gundershoffen, France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

Hôtel Le Moulin

7 Rue du Moulin, 67110 Gundershoffen, France
Introduction

Michel Kreiss welcomes you to this timeless place, imagined and magnified by Annie and Francois Paul, where it is sweet to let yourself dream. At the Moulin, true luxury means taking the time to exist, rediscovering the riches of nature, listening to your desires, and why not... just doing nothing...!

 

Located 40 km from Strasbourg, on the edge of the Vosges du Nord Natural Park, this old grain mill, entirely converted into a hotel, will seduce you with its authenticity and its environment where flowers, wild herbs, subtle perfumes and peaceful spaces mix. 

 

A historical crossroads and a land of legends, the region offers numerous testimonies of its past along its paths. Celtic and Gallo-Roman remains, Napoleonic monuments and battlefields tell of the charge of the Reichshoffen cuirassiers, and the fortified works of the Maginot Line trace the history of Alsace.

 

Our services

Very quiet hotel
Pets allowed
Safe-deposit box
Massages
Dry-cleaning service

Our prices

Double roomfrom 140 to 235 EUR
Direct booking link 

Your advantages


- Free upgrading at check-in (depending on availability).

Our closing periods


NC
About the place

Hotel in Gundershoffen : Hotel Le Moulin.
Would you like to stay in a hotel near Strasbourg, in the Bas-Rhin in Alsace? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected the best establishments in the city for you. To do this, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels. Among them, Hotel Le Moulin is one of our favourites. This hotel in Gundershoffen - which we rated as "Authentic" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Gundershoffen that meet all your criteria. Also, the Hotel Le Moulin is eco-friendly and offers a wide range of services. On the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website, you can book this hotel directly. Hotel Le Moulin will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

 

7 Rue du Moulin, 67110 Gundershoffen, France

Hôtel Hôtel Le Moulin - Gundershoffen, France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

Hôtel Le Moulin

7 Rue du Moulin, 67110 Gundershoffen, France
Présentation

Michel Kreiss vous accueille dans ce lieu hors du temps, imaginé et magnifié par Annie et Francois Paul, où il est doux de se laisser aller à la rêverie. Au Moulin, le vrai luxe, c’est prendre le temps d’exister, redécouvrir les richesses de la nature, écouter ses envies, et pourquoi pas… juste ne rien faire…!

 

Situé à 40 km de Strasbourg, à l’orée du Parc Naturel des Vosges du Nord, ce vieux Moulin à grains, entièrement réaménagé en hôtel, vous séduira par son authenticité et son environnement où se côtoient, fleurs, herbes sauvages, parfums subtils et espaces paisibles. 

 

Carrefour historique et terre de légendes, la région offre aux détours des chemins les nombreux témoignages de son passé. Vestiges Celtes et Gallo-romains, monuments napoléoniens et champs de bataille racontent la charge des cuirassiers de Reichshoffen, ouvrages fortifiés de la Ligne Maginot retracent l’histoire de l’Alsace.

Nos prestations

Hôtel très calme
Animaux acceptés
Coffre-fort
Massages
Service Pressing

Nos tarifs

Chambre doublede 140 à 235 EUR
Réserver en direct

Vos privilèges


- Sur-classement offert au moment du Check-in (selon disponibilités).

Nos dates de fermetures


NC
Le lieu

Hôtel à Gundershoffen : Hôtel Le Moulin.

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel proche de Strasbourg, dans le Bas-Rhin en Alsace ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements dans la ville. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels. Parmi eux, l’établissement Hôtel Le Moulin figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Gundershoffen - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Authentique » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Gundershoffen qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement Hôtel Le Moulin est écoresponsable et propose un large panel de prestations. Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel. L'Hôtel Le Moulin vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

7 Rue du Moulin, 67110 Gundershoffen, France