Hotel Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort - Callas, France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort

Callas, France
Introduction

In Callas, just a few minutes away from the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, the Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort is a unique location blending luxury, refinement and tasty discoveries. Chef Philippe Da Silva and his wife Martine offer a cuisine based on traditional fine cuisine and culinary discoveries, prepared with Mediterranean products. The hotel offers 16 rooms and suites offering a cozy and Mediterranean decor, we selected the new rooms.

Recommendation:
The foie gras ravioli wth truffles sauce, and other chef specialities. Walks in Pennafort Gorge, hiking trail to the chapel of Our Lady of Pennafort, visit various vineyard and Olive oil mill Callas. The Ayurvedic massage treatment in the Spa.

Our services

Access for disabled people
Pets allowed
Air conditioning
Safe-deposit box
Environmentally responsible
Horse riding
Fitness
Heliport
Internet
Garden
Massages
Minibar
Car park closed
Outdoor swimming-pool
Vegetable garden
Hikes
Conference room
Dry-cleaning service
Direct Dial Phone
Tennis
Cable / Sat. TV

Our prices

Roomfrom 220 to 220 EUR
Suitefrom 250 to 280 EUR

Your advantages


- A glass of champagne or a cocktail.

Our closing periods


15/01 - 15/03
About the place

Hotel in Callas : Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort

You wish to stay in Callas, Var ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in Callas. Among them, Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort is one of our favorites. This hotel in Callas - which we have rated as "Magnificent" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Callas that meet all your criteria. The Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort establishment is eco-responsible and also offers you a wide range of services : tennis, horse riding, outdoor pool, parking lot,... You can book this hotel in Callas directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

Callas, France

Hotels nearby

Hôtel Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort - Callas, France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort

Callas, France
Présentation

Callas, à quelques minutes du Golfe de Saint-Tropez, l'Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort est un lieu unique mêlant luxe, raffinement et découvertes gustatives. Le Chef Philippe Da Silva et son épouse Martine vous proposent une cuisine entre gastronomie traditionnelle et découverte culinaire à base de produits du soleil. L'hôtel compte 16 chambres et suites à la décoration cosy et méditerranéenne, nous recommandons les nouvelles. La gentillesse et l'extroardinaire cuisine de Monsieur Da Silva valent le détour ... Tout comme illumination des Gorges de Pennafort.

Recommandation:
Les raviolis de foie gras sauce aux truffes et autres spécialités du chef. Les balades dans les Gorges de Pennafort, sentier pédestre à la chapelle de Notre Dame de Pennafort, visite de différents vignobles à proximité, visite et dégustation au Moulin à huile d’olive de Callas. Le Modelage Ayurvédique au spa.

Nos prestations

Accès handicapé
Animaux acceptés
Climatisation
Coffre-fort
Ecoresponsable
Equitation
Fitness
Héliport
Internet
Jardin
Massages
Mini bar
Parking Fermé
Piscine extérieure
Potager
Randonnées
Séminaire
Service Pressing
Téléphone (ligne directe/chambre)
Tennis
TV câble/satellite

Nos tarifs

Chambrede 220 à 220 EUR
Suitede 250 à 280 EUR

Vos privilèges


- Une coupe de champagne ou un cocktail à l’arrivée, par client.
 

Nos dates de fermetures


15/01 - 15/03
Le lieu

Hôtel à Callas : Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à Callas, dans le Var ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à Callas. Parmi eux, l’établissement Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Callas - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Magnifique » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Callas qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort est écoresponsable et propose un large panel de prestations : équitation, tennis, parking fermé, piscine extérieure,... Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à Callas. Hostellerie Les Gorges de Pennafort vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

Callas, France

Hôtels à proximité