Hotel Villa Crespi - Orta San Giulio, Italy
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

Villa Crespi

Orta San Giulio, Italy
Introduction

Villa Crespi is a fine historical residence 40 minutes from Malpensa airport. Built in exotic style in 1879 overlooking Lake Orta it nestles in elegant gardens, with interiors and a minaret reminiscent of an emir’s palace.
The exclusive atmosphere is completed by the world class restaurant awarded recognition by the most authoritative of guides. Run personally by Cinzia and chef husband Antonino Cannavacciuolo, creator of a new modern Mediterranean cuisine embracing native Naples and his adopted Piedmont.
A fine range of Ayurvedic massages and rituals ensure the pampering of both body and soul

Reccommendations: the medieval villa of Orta, San Giulio Island and Sacro Monte, Unesco heritage site, the two-hour morning experience in Chef Cannavacciuolo’s kitchen with the brigade, relaxing with an Ayurvedic treatment.

Our services

Pets allowed
Elevator
Babysitting
Safe-deposit box
Environmentally responsible
Internet
Garden
Massages
Minibar
Car park closed
Hikes
Direct Dial Phone
Tennis
Cable / Sat. TV

Our prices

Roomfrom 349 to 669 EUR
Suitefrom 499 to 1090 EUR

Your advantages


- Free upgrading at check-in (depending on availability).
- Welcome drink offered upon arrival.

Our closing periods


14/01 - 07/02
About the place

Hotel in Orta San Giulio : Villa Crespi

You wish to stay in Orta San Giulio, Piedmont ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in Orta San Giulio. Among them, Villa Crespi is one of our favorites. This hotel in Orta San Giulio - which we have rated as "Exceptional" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Orta San Giulio that meet all your criteria. The Villa Crespi establishment is eco-responsible and also offers you a parking lot. You can book this hotel in Orta San Giulio directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. Villa Crespi will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

Orta San Giulio, Italy

Hôtel Villa Crespi - Orta San Giulio, Italie
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

Villa Crespi

Orta San Giulio, Italie
Présentation

Villa Crespi est une belle demeure historique à 40 minutes de l’aéroport de Malpensa. Construite en style moresque en 1879, elle est entourée par un parc élégant qui donne sur le Lac D’Orta, avec intérieurs et minaret qui reflètent ceux du palais d’un émir.
L’atmosphère exclusive est complétée par le restaurant de grande cuisine reconnu par les guides qui plus font autorités. Conduit personnellement par Cinzia et son mari, chef Antonino Cannavacciuolo, créateur d’une nouvelle cuisine méditerranée moderne qui embrasse les terroirs de Naples, sa terre d’origine, et du Piedmont, sa terre adoptive.
La sauna et une sélection de massages et traitements Ayurvedic garantissent le bien-être du corps et de l’âme.

Recommandations :
Visiter le village médiéval d'Orta, l'île de Saint Giulio et Sacro Monte, une expérience de deux heures en cuisine avec la brigade et le Chef Cannavacciuolo, se relaxer dans le sauna ou avec un soin Ayurvedic.

Nos prestations

Animaux acceptés
Ascenseur
Babysitting
Coffre-fort
Ecoresponsable
Internet
Jardin
Massages
Mini bar
Parking Fermé
Randonnées
Téléphone (ligne directe/chambre)
Tennis
TV câble/satellite

Nos tarifs

Chambrede 349 à 669 EUR
Suitede 499 à 1090 EUR

Vos privilèges


- Sur-classement offert au moment du check-in ( selon disponibilités ).
- Verre de bienvenue offert à l'arrivée.

Nos dates de fermetures


14/01 - 07/02
Le lieu

Hôtel à Orta San Giulio : Villa Crespi

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à Orta San Giulio, dans le Piémont ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à Orta San Giulio. Parmi eux, l’établissement Villa Crespi figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Orta San Giulio - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Exceptionnel » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Orta San Giulio qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement Villa Crespi est écoresponsable et propose un parking fermé. Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à Orta San Giulio. Villa Crespi vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

Orta San Giulio, Italie