Hotel The Ranch at Rock Creek - Philipsburg, Missoula
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

The Ranch at Rock Creek

79 Carriage House Lane, 59858 Philipsburg
Introduction

Located in the heart of Western Montana, The Ranch at Rock Creek is the world’s first Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star ranch. Originally a working ranch homesteaded in the early 1900’s, The Ranch opened it as an all-inclusive guest property in 2010. As a Relais & Châteaux property, we’ve spent the last 10 years expanding the frontiers of luxury travel with our one-of-a-kind accommodations, extensive amenities, inventive cuisine and over 40 outdoor activities on 6,600 acres of mountains, forests, trout ponds and a mountain-fed creek.

 

What we like:

Nestled at the base of the John Long Mountains, our ranch land also encompasses four miles of frontage along Rock Creek, a Blue Ribbon designated fishery that flows into the Clark Fork River. To the far south, soft rolling hills give way to snow-capped peaks of the Pintler Mountains. Northward, cottonwood trees stretch along the valley floor following the creek that flows into the Sapphire Mountains.

 

Our all-inclusive rate structure ensures that visits to The Ranch are memorable for their adventures and amenities, not their logistical challenges. It is our pleasure to offer all farm-to-table meals, a robust year-round outdoor activities program, an experienced staff and expert guides and top-of-the-the-line gear based on the idea that our 6,600 acres will become your playground for the length of your stay.

Our services

Access for disabled people
Pets allowed
Babysitting
Shop
Air conditioning
Safe-deposit box
Horse riding
Fitness
Golf
Heliport
Very quiet hotel
Internet
Wedding
Massages
Minibar
Car park closed
Outdoor swimming-pool
Heated outdoor swimming-pool
Hikes
Restaurant
Room service
SPA
Conference rooms
Cable / Sat. TV
Direct Dial Phone

Our prices

Suites (price based on double occupancy, all-inclusive)from 1800 to 1800 EUR

Your advantages


NC

Our closing periods


01-01 / 04-29
About the place

Hotel in Philipsburg : The Ranch at Rock Creek

You wish to stay in Philipsburg, Montana? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments in the city. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in Philipsburg. Among them, The Ranch at Rock Creek is one of our favorites. This hotel in Philipsburg - which we have rated as "Exceptional" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Philipsburg that meet all your criteria. The Ranch at Rock Creek establishment also offers you a wide range of services : store, horse riding, parking lot, outdoor pool, spa, golf, restaurant,... You can book this hotel in Philipsburg directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. The Ranch at Rock Creek will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

79 Carriage House Lane, 59858 Philipsburg

Hôtel The Ranch at Rock Creek - Philipsburg, Missoula
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

The Ranch at Rock Creek

79 Carriage House Lane, 59858 Philipsburg
Présentation

Situé au cœur de l'ouest du Montana, The Ranch at Rock Creek est le premier ranch cinq étoiles du guide de voyage Forbes au monde. À l'origine un ranch en activité au début des années 1900, The Ranch at Rock Creek avait été ouvert en tant que propriété d'hôtes. En tant que propriété Relais & Châteaux, nous avons passé les 10 dernières années à repousser les frontières du voyage de luxe avec notre hébergement unique en son genre en pleine nature, avec de nombreux équipements, une cuisine inventive et plus de 40 activités de plein air sur 6 600 hectares de montagnes, de forêts, d'étangs à truites et d'un ruisseau alimenté par les montagnes.

 

Ce qu'on aime :

Notre structure tarifaire tout compris garantit que les visites au Ranch sont mémorables pour leurs aventures et leurs équipements. Il nous fait plaisir d'offrir tous les repas de la ferme à la table, un programme d'activités de plein air robuste toute l'année, un personnel expérimenté, des guides experts et du matériel haut de gamme basé sur l'idée que nos 6600 hectares deviendront votre terrain de jeu pour la durée de votre séjour.

 

 

Nos prestations

Accès handicapé
Animaux acceptés
Babysitting
Boutique
Climatisation
Coffre-fort
Equitation
Fitness
Golf
Héliport
Hôtel très calme
Internet
Mariage
Massages
Mini bar
Parking Fermé
Piscine extérieure
Piscine extérieure chauffée
Randonnées
Restaurant
Room service
SPA
Séminaires
TV câble/satellite
Téléphone (ligne directe/chambre)

Nos tarifs

Suites (prix basé sur une occupation double, tout inclus)de 1800 à 1800 EUR

Vos privilèges


NC

Nos dates de fermetures


01-01 / 29-04
Le lieu

Hôtel à Philipsburg : The Ranch at Rock Creek

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à Philipsburg, dans le Montana? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements dans la ville. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à Philipsburg. Parmi eux, l’établissement The Ranch at Rock Creek figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Philipsburg - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Exceptionnel » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Philipsburg qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement The Ranch at Rock Creek propose un large panel de prestations : boutique, équitation, golf, parking fermé, piscine extérieure, spa, restaurant,.... Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à Philipsburg. The Ranch at Rock Creek vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

79 Carriage House Lane, 59858 Philipsburg