Hotel Palazzo Margherita - Bernalda, Basilicate
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

Palazzo Margherita

Corso Umberto I, 64, 75012 Bernalda, ITALIE
Introduction

Palazzo Margherita is an intimate luxury hotel located in the untouched Basilicata region, Southern Italy, a few minutes drive from the beautiful Ionian coast, the "Sassi" caves of Matera (UNESCO Site), and the famous Puglia region. Lovingly restored thanks to director F.F. Coppola, this 19th-c. Palazzo has 9 luxurious guestrooms and a romantic historic garden, and offers guests traditional regional cuisine prepared on site by our Chef using nothing but locally sourced organic products.
Guests of Palazzo can look forward to tailored menus and experiences to explore the authentic secrets and delights of our Basilicata region.

Of course, there are many who choose never to leave the Palazzo doors, and simply enjoy the relaxed cozy atmosphere of this Lucanian Hideaway.

 

What we like ?


* Enjoying romantic and cozy settings in our historical garden, the welcoming kitchen, the traditional Cinecittà Bistro, the intimate private Family Bar or the relaxing pool.
* Dining on handmade ceramics from the Southern Italian village of Grottaglie
* Reading a book, playing cards, enjoying afternoon tea or watching a movie in the beautiful Salon
* Enjoying one of the tailored tour packages we are always happy to suggest to our guests and that match their wishes, including brief excursions highlighting the main attractions of Basilicata and neighboring Puglia.
* Relaxing on the cobalt blue shores of the Ionian Sea where we can transport our guests with a free shuttle service
* Enjoying in-room luxury spa services or yoga & pilates private lessons

 

Our services

Access for disabled people
Babysitting
Air conditioning
Kids Friendly
Golf
Heliport
Very quiet hotel
Internet
Garden
Wedding
Massages
Minibar
Car park closed
Heated outdoor swimming-pool
Restaurant

Our prices

Roomfrom 380 to 1850 EUR
Direct booking link 

Your advantages


- Welcome Drink
- Fresh Flowers in the room
 

Our closing periods


Mid Novembre - Mid March
About the place

Hotel in Bernalda : Palazzo Margherita

You wish to stay in Bernalda, Basilicate? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments in the city. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in Bernalda. Among them, Palazzo Margherita is one of our favorites. This hotel in Bernalda - which we have rated as "The Perfect Place" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Bernalda that meet all your criteria. The Palazzo Margherita establishment also offers you a wide range of services : golf, parking lot, outdoor pool, restaurant,... You can book this hotel in Bernalda directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. Palazzo Margherita will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

Corso Umberto I, 64, 75012 Bernalda, ITALIE

Hôtel Palazzo Margherita - Bernalda, Basilicate
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

Palazzo Margherita

Corso Umberto I, 64, 75012 Bernalda, ITALIE
Présentation

Le Palazzo Margherita est un hôtel de luxe intime situé dans la région intacte de la Basilicate, dans le sud de l'Italie, à quelques minutes en voiture de la magnifique côte ionienne, des grottes "Sassi" de Matera (site de l'UNESCO) et de la célèbre région des Pouilles. Restauré avec amour grâce au réalisateur F.F. Coppola, Le Palazzo dispose de 9 chambres luxueuses et d'un jardin historique romantique et propose à ses clients une cuisine régionale traditionnelle préparée sur place par notre chef en utilisant uniquement des produits biologiques locaux.


Les clients du Palazzo peuvent s'attendre à des menus et des expériences sur mesure pour explorer les secrets authentiques et les délices de notre région de Basilicate.

Bien sûr, nombreux sont ceux qui choisissent de ne jamais quitter les portes du Palazzo et de profiter simplement de l'atmosphère chaleureuse et détendue de ce refuge lucanien.

 

 

Ce que nous aimons


* Bénéficiant d'un cadre romantique et chaleureux dans notre jardin historique, la cuisine accueillante, le bistrot traditionnel Cinecittà, l'intime Family Bar privé ou la piscine relaxante.
* Dîner sur des céramiques faites à la main du village de Grottaglie, dans le sud de l'Italie
* Lire un livre, jouer aux cartes, prendre un thé l'après-midi ou regarder un film dans le magnifique salon
* Bénéficiant de l'un des forfaits sur mesure que nous sommes toujours heureux de suggérer à nos clients et qui correspondent à leurs souhaits, y compris de brèves excursions mettant en évidence les principales attractions de la Basilicate et des Pouilles voisines.
* Détente sur les rives bleu cobalt de la mer Ionienne où nous pouvons transporter nos clients avec un service de navette gratuit
* Bénéficiant de services de spa de luxe dans la chambre ou de cours privés de yoga et de pilates

Nos prestations

Accès handicapé
Babysitting
Climatisation
Enfants bienvenus
Golf
Héliport
Hôtel très calme
Internet
Jardin
Mariage
Massages
Mini bar
Parking Fermé
Piscine extérieure chauffée
Restaurant

Nos tarifs

Chambrede 380 à 1850 EUR
Réserver en direct

Vos privilèges


- Verre d'arrivée
- Fleurs dans la chambre
 

Nos dates de fermetures


Mi Novembre - Mi Mars
Le lieu

Hôtel à Bernalda : Palazzo Margherita

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à Bernalda, en Basilicate? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements dans la ville. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à Bernalda. Parmi eux, l’établissement Palazzo Margherita figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Bernalda - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Perfection » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Bernalda qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement Palazzo Margherita propose un large panel de prestations : golf, parking fermé, piscine extérieure, restaurant,.... Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à Bernalda. Palazzo Margherita vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

Corso Umberto I, 64, 75012 Bernalda, ITALIE