Hotel Restaurant Le Burgundy Paris - Paris, Ile de France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

Le Burgundy Paris

6-8 Rue Duphot, 75001 Paris, FRANCE
Introduction

Le Burgundy Paris occupies a prestigious location at the very heart of an eminently fashionable first district. Nearby the famous jewelers of the Place Vendôme and luxury stores of rue Saint -Honoré, it offers the possibility to eat in its first star restaurant, Le Baudelaire, which flirts with the heights of elegance. Furthermore, the Spa Burgundy by Sothy’s with its two large massage rooms, including a double and the swimming pool, is the ideal place to indulge in a few lengths at any time of the day.

Recommendations!: The Spa Burgundy by Sothys , the luxury stores of rue Saint –Honoré, the Tuileries Garden and Place Vendôme close by.

Our services

Access for disabled people
Pets allowed
Elevator
Babysitting
Shop
Air conditioning
Safe-deposit box
In town
Fitness
Garage
Very quiet hotel
Internet
Audio system in the rooms
DVD player in some rooms
Massages
Minibar
Car park closed
Heated indoor swimming-pool
Room service
Dry-cleaning service
Direct Dial Phone
Cable / Sat. TV

LE BAUDELAIRE
1 MICHELIN Star

The gastronomic restaurant Le Baudelaire, a typical Parisian restaurant and a major one in French gastronomy, welcomes you for lunch and dinner.
 
Thanks to the work of Executive Chef Guillaume Goupil and his teams, Le Baudelaire has been awarded a star by the Michelin Guide since 2011.
 
At the head of the restaurant, Guillaume Goupil deploys all his talent for a gastronomic cuisine that is modern, refined, friendly and seasonal. Some of the classic dishes for which Guillaume Goupil is renowned, such as snails and delicious sweetbreads, will still be on the menu, but their preparation will change with the seasons.

Pastry Chef Pierre Jean Quinonero, in charge of all the sweet imagined creations, will prepare his recipes with seasonal products. If cold seasons give pride of place to gourmet creations, the fine days are an opportunity for the Chef to imagine new desserts full of freshness.
 
1 MICHELIN Star
1 MICHELIN Star
High quality cooking, worth a stop!
Guillaume Goupil
Guillaume Goupil
LE BAUDELAIRE

Our prices

Roomfrom 400 to 800 EUR
Suitefrom 700 to 3500 EUR
Direct booking link 

Your advantages


- Free upgrading at check-in (depending on availability).
- VIP welcome.

Our closing periods


N/A
About the place

Hotel in Paris : Le Burgundy Paris

You wish to stay in Paris, France ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments in the city. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in Paris. Among them, Le Burgundy Paris is one of our favorites. This hotel in Paris - which we have rated as "Exceptional" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Paris that meet all your criteria. The Le Burgundy Paris establishment also offers you a wide range of services : parking lot, indoor pool,... You can book this hotel in Paris directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. Le Burgundy Paris will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

6-8 Rue Duphot, 75001 Paris, FRANCE

Hôtel Restaurant Le Burgundy Paris - Paris, Ile de France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

Le Burgundy Paris

6-8 Rue Duphot, 75001 Paris, FRANCE
Présentation

Le Burgundy Paris est une adresse incontournable du quartier de la mode. Voisin des célèbres joaillers de la place Vendôme et des luxueuses enseignes de la rue Saint-Honoré, il offre la possibilité de se restaurer au sein de son restaurant étoilé Le Baudelaire qui flirte avec les sommets de l’élégance. Par ailleurs, le Spa Burgundy by Sothys avec ses deux vastes cabines de massage, dont une double et sa magnifique piscine est idéal pour s’adonner à quelques longueurs à tout moment de la journée

Recommendations!: Le Spa Burgundy By Sothys, les luxueuses enseignes de la rue Saint-Honoré, le jardin des Tuileries et la Place Vendôme situés à proximité.

Nos prestations

Accès handicapé
Animaux acceptés
Ascenseur
Babysitting
Boutique
Climatisation
Coffre-fort
En ville
Fitness
Garage
Hôtel très calme
Internet
Système audio dans les chambres
Lecteur DVD dans certaines chambres
Massages
Mini bar
Parking Fermé
Piscine intérieure chauffée
Room service
Service Pressing
Téléphone (ligne directe/chambre)
TV câble/satellite

LE BAUDELAIRE
1 étoile MICHELIN

Le Restaurant gastronomique Le Baudelaire, table typiquement parisienne et incontournable de la Gastronomie Française, vous accueille à l’heure du déjeuner et du dîner.
 
Grâce au travail du Chef Exécutif Guillaume Goupil et de ses équipes, Le Baudelaire est récompensé depuis 2011 d’une étoile par le Guide Michelin.
 
À la tête du restaurant, Guillaume Goupil déploie tout son talent pour une cuisine gastronomique actuelle, raffinée, bienveillante et de saison. On trouvera toujours à la carte certains classiques qui font la renommée de Guillaume Goupil, comme les escargots ou les délicieux ris de veau, mais leur préparation évoluera au fil des saisons.
 
Le Chef Pâtissier Pierre Jean Quinonero, en charge de l’intégralité des créations sucrées imaginées, effectuera ses créations à base de produits de saison. Si les saisons froides font la part belle aux créations gourmandes, les beaux jours sont l’occasion pour le Chef d’imaginer de nouveaux desserts pleins de fraîcheur.
1 étoile MICHELIN
1 étoile MICHELIN
Une cuisine d’une grande finesse, vaut l’étape !
Guillaume Goupil
Guillaume Goupil
LE BAUDELAIRE

Nos tarifs

Chambrede 400 à 800 EUR
Suitede 700 à 3500 EUR
Réserver en direct

Vos privilèges


- Sur-classement offert au moment du Check-in (selon disponibilités).
- Acceuil VIP.

Nos dates de fermetures


N/A
Le lieu

Hôtel à Paris : Le Burgundy Paris

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à Paris ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements dans la ville. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à Paris. Parmi eux, l’établissement Le Burgundy Paris figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Paris - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Exceptionnel » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Paris qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement Le Burgundy Paris propose un large panel de prestations : parking fermé, piscine intérieure,... Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à Paris. Le Burgundy Paris vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

6-8 Rue Duphot, 75001 Paris, FRANCE