Hotel La Villa Hotel - Mombaruzzo, Italy
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

La Villa Hotel

Mombaruzzo, Italy
Introduction

A hidden gem set in a stunning location surrounded by vineyards, rolling Piemontese countryside, and framed by the Alps beyond. Built in 1600, La Villa has been transformed into a stylish and chic retreat with a unique atmosphere - more like staying with friends than in a boutique hotel.
Enjoy the simple luxury of the light, airy rooms, decorated in soothing colours with sensuous fabrics and the finest linens. Filled with local antiques and hand crafted products each room is different, individual and yet every one is spacious and a haven of peace - with all the little details in place.

Recommendations:
This unpretentious haven of peace–not unlike staying in a good friend's house–, exploring the Piemontese countryside, tasting the great food and wine.

Our services

Access for disabled people
Pets allowed
Air conditioning
Safe-deposit box
Historical house
Fitness
Very quiet hotel
Internet
Garden
Audio system in the rooms
DVD player in some rooms
Wedding
Massages
Minibar
Car park closed
Outdoor swimming-pool
Vegetable garden
Hikes
Conference room
Direct Dial Phone
Cable / Sat. TV

Our prices

Roomfrom 195 to 195 EUR
Suitefrom 235 to 235 EUR

Your advantages


- Free upgrading at check-in (depending on availability).
- A glass of champagne offered upon arrival.

Our closing periods


01/12 - 09/03.
About the place

Hotel in Mombaruzzo : La Villa Hotel

You wish to stay in Mombaruzzo, Piedmont ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in Mombaruzzo. Among them, La Villa Hotel is one of our favorites. This hotel in Mombaruzzo - which we have rated as "Magnificent" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in Mombaruzzo that meet all your criteria. The La Villa Hotel establishment also offers you a wide range of services : parking lot, outdoor pool,... You can book this hotel in Mombaruzzo directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. La Villa Hotel will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

Mombaruzzo, Italy

Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

La Villa Hotel

Mombaruzzo, Italie
Présentation

Joyau caché en un lieu stupéfiant entouré des vignobles de la campagne Piemontese et encadré par les Alpes, la Villa, construite en 1600 fut transformée en une maison chic et élégante, proposant une atmosphère unique, très adaptée pour un séjour entre amis.
L'hôtel propose des chambres aérées et spacieuses au luxe simple, décorées dans des couleurs relaxantes et habillées de tissus soyeux. Remplies d'antiquités locales, chaque chambre est différente, individuelle et spacieuse.Un véritable havre de paix…

Recommandations :
La Villa est un véritable havre de paix... Ses alentours proposent de nombreuses visites et excursions ; déguster les vins de la région.

Nos prestations

Accès handicapé
Animaux acceptés
Climatisation
Coffre-fort
Demeure Historique
Fitness
Hôtel très calme
Internet
Jardin
Système audio dans les chambres
Lecteur DVD dans certaines chambres
Mariage
Massages
Mini bar
Parking Fermé
Piscine extérieure
Potager
Randonnées
Séminaire
Téléphone (ligne directe/chambre)
TV câble/satellite

Nos tarifs

Chambrede 195 à 195 EUR
Suitede 235 à 235 EUR

Vos privilèges


- Sur-classement offert au moment du Check-in (selon disponibilités).
- Une coupe de champagne offerte à l’arrivée.

Nos dates de fermetures


01/12 - 09/03.
Le lieu

Hôtel à Mombaruzzo : La Villa Hotel

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à Mombaruzzo, dans le Piémont ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à Mombaruzzo. Parmi eux, l’établissement La Villa Hotel figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à Mombaruzzo - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Magnifique » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à Mombaruzzo qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement La Villa Hotel propose un large panel de prestations : piscine extérieure, parking fermé,... Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à Mombaruzzo. La Villa Hotel vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

Mombaruzzo, Italie