Authentic Hotels & Cruises | The most beautiful collection in the world

La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher

La Gacilly, France
Introduction

La Gree des Landes, the Eco-hotel Spa Yves Rocher, is the first 100% ecological hotel spa. Created in La Gacilly, home of the Yves Rocher Brand, it unites architecture, interior design and decoration, spa, gastronomy, etc. Everything has been designed to promote an intimate contact with Nature.
The hotel has 29 ground-floor rooms, each with its own private terrace looking onto the rolling green countryside. You may also stay in a cabin perched amongst the branches of a venerable cyprus tree. Savour the present moment in the gastronomical restaurant « Les Jardins Sauvages ». The talented chef Gilles Le Gallès holds the Micheline Guide « two fork » distinction and will create for you a multi-sensorial gastronomical voyage using only organic, locally grown and freshly picked produce. Enjoy a unique experience in the Spa Yves Rocher where you can plunge into the pure essence of plants. Discover the silky softness of oils and creams and the know-how of expert practioners...

La Gree des Landes invites you to make yourself at home in its warm, guesthouse atmosphere. Live at the rhythm of nature and the seasons, from dawn to dusk, from spring to winter. Ramble through the 10 hectares of prairie and forests, discover the changing colours and light. Take in the scents of humus, dew, cut grass, wild flowers, granite, schist, moss, bark, heather and fern...

What we like!: The nature, the spa and the fresh products of the gastronomic restaurant.

Our services

Access for disabled people
Elevator
Babysitting
Safe-deposit box
Environmentally responsible
Very quiet hotel
Internet
Garden
Massages
Indoor swimming-pool
Vegetable garden
Hikes
Conference room
Direct Dial Phone
Wellness
Fitness
Room service
SPA
Electric vehicle charging stations

Our prices

Roomfrom 199 to 286 EUR
Suitefrom 249 to 436 EUR

Your advantages


- Free upgrading at check-in (depending on availability).
- Bottle of mineral water in the room upon arrival.
- Basket with samples of local products offered.

Our closing periods


01/01 - 08/01
About the place

Hotel in La Gacilly : La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher

You wish to stay in La Gacilly, Morbihan ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises has selected for you the best establishments. To this end, our teams have carefully studied the quality of the welcome and services offered by the hotels in La Gacilly. Among them, La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher is one of our favorites. This hotel in La Gacilly - which we have rated as "Exceptional" - will charm you with its architecture, its landscape, its decoration and its comfort. Authentic Hotel & Cruises strives to recommend hotels in La Gacilly that meet all your criteria. The La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher establishment is eco-responsible and also offers you an indoor pool. You can book this hotel in La Gacilly directly on the Authentic Hotels & Cruises website. La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher will welcome you for an unforgettable stay.

La Gacilly, France

Hôtel La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher - La Gacilly, France
Authentic Hotels & Cruises | La plus belle collection au monde

La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher

La Gacilly, France
Présentation

La Grée des Landes, Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher, le premier hôtel spa 100% écologique, est né à La Gacilly, berceau de la Marque Yves Rocher. Architecture, déco, Spa, gastronomie … Tout y est conçu pour vous faire vivre une relation privilégiée avec la Nature.
Cet Hôtel vous accueille dans ses 29 chambres de plain-pied avec terrasses privatives, vue dégagée sur un paysage verdoyant, ou dans sa cabane perchée nichée dans les branches d’un cyprès. Dégustez l’instant présent au restaurant gastronomique «Les Jardins Sauvages ». Le talentueux Chef Gilles Le Gallès, aux 2 fourchettes du Guide Michelin, composera pour vous un voyage gastronomique multi-sensoriel à partir de produits bio, locaux et fraîchement cueillis. Profitez du Spa Yves Rocher pour vivre une expérience unique où l’on s’abandonne à la quintessence des plantes , au soyeux des huiles, au velouté des crèmes, aux mains expertes, aux gestes voluptueux…

La Grée des Landes, c’est l’esprit d’une maison d’hôtes, un lieu accueillant et chaleureux où l’on se sent chez soi ; à vivre au rythme de la nature et des saisons, de l’aube au crépuscule, du printemps à l’hiver. Ce sont 10 hectares de prairies et de forêts à découvrir dans des couleurs et des lumières changeantes. Des odeurs d’humus, de rosée, d’herbes coupées, de parfums floraux, le granit, le schiste, les mousses, les écorces, les bruyères, les fougères…

Ce que l’on aime ! : la nature, le spa et la fraîcheur des produits du restaurant gastronomique.

Nos prestations

Accès handicapé
Ascenseur
Babysitting
Coffre-fort
Ecoresponsable
Hôtel très calme
Internet
Jardin
Massages
Piscine intérieure
Potager
Randonnées
Séminaire
Téléphone (ligne directe/chambre)

Nos tarifs

Chambrede 135 à 145 EUR
Suitede 170 à 215 EUR

Vos privilèges


- Sur-classement offert au moment du Check-in (selon disponibilités).
- Bouteille d’eau offerte dans la chambre à l’arrivée.
- Une corbeille d’échantillons de produits locaux.

Nos dates de fermetures


01/01 - 08/01
Le lieu

Hôtel à La Gacilly : La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher

Vous souhaitez séjourner dans un hôtel à La Gacilly, dans le Morbihan ? Authentic Hotels & Cruises a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs établissements. Pour ce faire, nos équipes ont minutieusement étudié la qualité de l’accueil et des services proposés par les hôtels à La Gacilly. Parmi eux, l’établissement La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher figure parmi nos favoris. Cet hôtel à La Gacilly - auquel nous avons attribué la note « Exceptionnel » - saura vous charmer par son architecture, son paysage, sa décoration et son confort. Authentic Hotels & Cruises s’efforcent de vous recommander les hôtels à La Gacilly qui répondent à tous vos critères. Aussi, l'établissement La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher est écoresponsable et propose une piscine intérieure. Sur le site Authentic Hotels & Cruises, vous pouvez réserver en direct cet hôtel à La Gacilly. La Grée des Landes Eco-Hôtel Spa Yves Rocher vous accueillera pour un séjour inoubliable.

La Gacilly, France